GESTÃO ESCOLAR

Leandro Pimenta
Diretor Geral
leandro@iasc.com.br

Luciana Peixoto
Diretor Administrativa – Financeiro
Luciana.pimenta@iasc.com.br

Cláudia Berdague
Diretor Pedagógico
claudia@iasc.com.br

SUPERVISÕES PEDAGÓGICAS

Lorena Schubert
Educação Fundamental II – 6º ao 9º ano
fundamental@iasc.com.br
(73) 3261-3940 – Ramal 215

Marcelo Abreu 
Ensino Médio – 1º ao 3º anos
marcelo@iasc.com.br
(73) 3261-3940 – Ramal 216

Vanessa Mirandola
vanessa@iasc.com.br
Orientadora Educacional
(73) 3261-3940 – Ramal 214

ÁREA ADMINISTRATIVA

Marinez Sangi
Secretária Escolar
marinez@iasc.com.br
(73) 3261-3940 – Ramal 202

Juliana Almeida
Recepção
juliana@iasc.com.br
(73) 3261-3940

Eutália Coelho
Tesouraria
eutalia@iasc.com.br
(73) 3261-3940 – Ramal 203

Jurandir Araujo
Tesouraria
jurandir@iasc.com.br